U.K. Vocalist, Daley To Release New Album 'The Spectrum' On July 14

U.K. Singer/songwriter Daley has announced the release of his much anticipated album, "The Spectrum," on July 14.

The upcoming 13-track album has seen the release of the Top 10 Adult R&B lead single, "Until The Pain Is Gone" featuring Jill Scott. The new album will follow Daley's 2014 debut Days + Nights album and it is available now for pre order via iTunes.

See the tracklisting below!

01. Introlude 02. Until The Pain Is Gone feat. Jill Scott 03. Selfish 04. Temple 05. Slow Burn 06. Sympathy feat. Swindle 07. The Only One 08. On Fire 09. Second To None 10. True 11. Distance 12. The Fabric (For Richard) 13. Careless feat. Chiiild


1 view0 comments