Tweet Unveils “Magic” & ‘Charlene’ Tracklisting

Tweet Unveils “Magic” & ‘Charlene’ Tracklisting

It took a while for Tweet to get back in the game but she's coming in bringing everything along with this come back.

Her upcoming album will hit stores in less than a month, Feb. 26 to be precised, but the R&B singer is making sure the energy stays intact and magical with the release of her second single "Magic" from the forthcoming Charlene album follow with the tracklisting.

Magic is a follow up to the first single Won't Hurt Me.

Listen below and share your thoughts.

Charlene Tracklisting:

  1. Intro: Soulfully Yours, Charlene

  2. Magic

  3. Won’t Hurt Me

  4. Priceless

  5. Interlude: All I See Is You

  6. Somebody Else Will (Feat. Missy Elliott)

  7. Addicted

  8. Neva Shouda Left Ya

  9. The Hardest Thing

  10. Got Whatcha Want

  11. Interlude: Will You Be Here

  12. I Didn’t Know

  13. Dadada…..Struggle

  14. I Was Created For This

  15. Outro: I Surrender

Bonus Tracks

  1. Somewhere Out There

  2. Fool No Mo


0 views0 comments