R. Kelly Coming With '12 Nights Of Christmas' Album. Reveals Tracklisting

The Pied Piper of R&B or Kells or R. Kelly or Uncle Kells, as we call him here at RNB Hits Radio will be celebrating Christmas in October this year.

R. Kelly will be spreading the holiday cheer this season with his "12 Nights of Christmas" album slated for October 21st release though the project was announced back in 2013.

“I’m working on a Christmas album right now called the ’12 Nights of Christmas’ and it’s gonna be a lot of lovemaking,” he said. “I come with that bearing gifts.”

The 12 tracked album features festive jams like, "Home For Christmas," "Christmas Lovin," "It's Christmas Day," and more.

Kelly is currently on the second leg of his "Buffet Tour."

12 Nights of Christmas Tracklist:

01. My Wish for Christmas 02. Snowman 03. Home for Christmas 04. Mrs. Santa Claus 05. I’m Sending You My Love for Christmas 06. Letters 07. Once Upon a Time 08. Greatest Gift 09. It’s Christmas Day 10. Christmas Lovin’ 11. Flyin’ on My Sleigh 12. 12 Nights of Christmas


0 views0 comments