Kenny Lattimore Delivers A 60 Minutes Preview Of 'Vulnerable'

Come Friday 13th of October, R&B Veteran Kenny Lattimore will have his ninth studio album on the shelves. But before then, the singer has released a 60' preview of the album's title track, "Vulnerable."

Played over a reggae-inspired beat, Lattimore belts his heart to his love interest. "Show me your heart / I’m not afraid of your flaws / Let’s drown in each other / All of our secrets, all of our weaknesses / I’m not reckless / I’ll be your protection," he sings.

Listen below!


1 view0 comments