Fifth Harmony Unveils Upcoming Album Tracklisting

Fifth Harmony are gearing up for the August 25th release of their self titled third album. When released, "Fifth Harmony" will serve as the group's first as a four-piece since former member Camila Cabello left last December.

Normani, Dinah, Lauren, and Ally have released the official tracklist for the forthcoming self titled album which has already seen the release of the lead single, Down featuring Gucci Mane.

Fifth Harmony Tracklist

1. Down (ft. Gucci Mane) 2. He Like That 3. Sauced Up 4. Make You Mad 5. Deliver 6. Lonely Night 7. Don’t Say You Love Me 8. Angel 9. Messy 10. Bridges


1 view0 comments


Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest news delivered daily to your inbox.

Thanks for subscribing!