Diana Ross To Release Hits Album Collection, 'Diamond Diana: The Legacy Collection'

R&B/Soul powerhouse Diana Ross will be celebrating her iconic legacy with a new collection of hits from her past albums, "Diamond Diana: The Legacy Collection." The upcoming 15-song release will be available digitally on November 17 through Motown/UMe.

The Legacy Collection also includes a new dance/club remix of her #1 hit "Ain't No Mountain High Enough," which she says is a special gift to her fans. "I send this special gift to you all. This collection of songs is from my heart to yours and I send my love and thanks and appreciation to you for my joyous amazing journey, it’s so much fun," she says.

Ross will also be receiving a Lifetime Achievement Award at the American Music Awards on November 19.

See Diamond Diana: The Legacy Collection track listing below:

I’m Coming Out More Today Than Yesterday The Boss It’s My House Endless Love * Upside Down You Can’t Hurry Love ** Touch Me In The Morning Love Hangover Take Me Higher It’s My Turn Why Do Fools Fall In Love Ain’t No Mountain High Enough Reach Out And Touch (Somebody’s Hand) Ain’t No Mountain High Enough – The ANMHE ‘Diamond Diana’ Remix * with Lionel Richie ** with The Supremes


0 views0 comments